Berlin Edition 2022

Silent Green Kulturquartier Gerichtstraße 35, Berlin

Join us on June 29, 2022. The architects Lars Krückeberg, Ester Bruzkus and Sergei Tchoban will participate in Berlin at 19:00 CEST.

Register Now

Vienna Edition 2022

MQ Libelle MuseumsQuartier - Museumsplatz 1, Vienna

Join us on June 8, 2022. The architects Laurids Ortner, Roman Delugan and Marie-Therese Harnoncourt will participate in Vienna at 19:00 CEST.

Register Now

Munich Edition 2022

Literaturhaus München Salvatorplatz 1, München

Join us on May 18, 2022! The architects Ruth Berktold, Cino Zucchi and Till Gröner will participate in Munich at 19:00 CEST.

Register Now

VWT | China Edition

Online

Join us on May 12, 2022! The Chinese architects Li Hu and Yung Ho Chang will join us live at 19:00 CST / 13:00 CEST.

Register Now

AnA Sydney Edition

Brickworks Design Studio 2 Barrack Street, Sydney

Join us on April 28, 2022! The Australian architects Angelo Candalepas and Richard Johnson will join us live from Sydney at 19:00 AEST / 11:00 CEST.

Register Now

VWT | Canada Edition

Online

Join us on March 9, 2022! The Canadian architects Brigitte Shim and Johanna Hurme will join us live at 14:00 EST / 20:00 CET.

Register Now

VWT | Portugal Edition

Online

Join us on February 9, 2022! The Portuguese architects Cristina Guedes and Ana Luisa Soares will join us live at 18:30 WET / 19:30 CET.

Register Now

VWT | Los Angeles Edition

Online

The Los Angeles-based architects Clive Wilkinson and Lorcan O’Herlihy will join us live on November 30, 2021, at 10:30 PST / 19:30 CET.

Register Now

VWT | Japan Edition

Online

The world-known Japanese architect Toyo Ito joined us on November 17, 2021, at 19:00 JST / 11:00 CET. Register now and watch it on demand.

Register Now

Stuttgart Edition 2021

Object Carpet Campus Marie-Curie-Straße 3, Denkendorf, Baden-Württemberg

On October 28, 2021, we will be back with a physical event since March 2020. The speakers will be Shirin Brückner and Mike Herud and the event will be held in German. Physical and online event.

Register Now

VWT | Brazil Edition

Online

Join us on October 27, 2021! The Brazilian architects Marcio Kogan and Cristiane Muniz Moser will join us live at 15:00 BRT / 20:00 CET.

Register Now
Send us your suggestions!