VWT | Brazil Edition

Online

Join us on October 27, 2021! The Brazilian architects Marcio Kogan and Cristiane Muniz Moser will join us live at 15:00 BRT / 19:00 CET.

Register Now

Stuttgart Edition 2021

Object Carpet Campus Marie-Curie-Straße 3, Denkendorf

On October 28, 2021, we will be back with a physical event since March 2020. The speakers will be Shirin Brückner and Mike Herud and the event will be held in German. Physical and online event.

Register Now

VWT | Japan Edition

Online

The world-known Japanese architect Toyo Ito will join us live on November 17, 2021, at 19:00 JST / 11:00 CET. Register and don’t miss it.

Register Now

VWT | Los Angeles Edition

Online

The Los Angeles-based architects Clive Wilkinson and Lorcan O’Herlihy will join us live on November 30, 2021, at 10:30 PST / 19:30 CET.

Register Now

VWT | Turkey Edition

Online

Join us on December 8, 2021! The Turkish architects Emre Arolat and Melike Altinisik will join us live at 19:00 TRT / 17:00 CET.

Register Now
Send us your suggenstions!